Powered by People


Christchurch CBD Office Advisors

The Saunders & Co main Christchurch office at 131 Victoria Street has approximately 40 staff and partners. Whilst fortunate to draw upon the expertise of senior partners such as Cran Bull, David Lang and Paul Coghlan, and consultant Michael Kirkland, our depth and longevity is further enhanced by our commitment to new talent.

Andrew Riches

Partner

T +64 3 963 1457
M 021 982 115
E andrew.riches@saunders.co.nz

Anna Kissick

Lawyer

T +64 3 963 1461
M 027 464 3315
E anna.kissick@saunders.co.nz

Ben Frampton

Partner

T +64 3 963 1454
M 027 535 4616
E ben.frampton@saunders.co.nz

Buvanis Karuppiah

Legal Executive

T +64 3 379 7690
E buvanis.karuppiah@saunders.co.nz

Cran Bull MNZM

Consultant

T +64 3 963 1451
E clb@saunders.co.nz

David Lang

Partner

T +64 3 963 1459
M 027 322 6776
E david.lang@saunders.co.nz

Gail Leonard

Legal Executive

T +64 3 379 7690
M 021 765 562
E gail.leonard@saunders.co.nz

Jenni Hunter

Senior Legal Executive (NZILE Fellow member)

T +64 3 966 7708
E jenni.hunter@saunders.co.nz

Jennifer Bensley

Associate

T +64 3 963 1462
M +64 27 321 4477
E jennifer.bensley@saunders.co.nz

John Bates

General Manager

T +64 3 963 1460
M 021 174 6062
E john.bates@saunders.co.nz

Karen Anderson

Legal Executive

T +64 3 963 1453
E karen.anderson@saunders.co.nz

Liam Glubb

Senior Associate

T +64 3 966 7710
M 021 026 19110
E liam.glubb@saunders.co.nz

Meg Gregson

Associate

T +64 3 963 1458
M 027 412 7824
E meg.gregson@saunders.co.nz

Michael Kirkland

Consultant/Special Counsel

T +64 3 963 1455
M 021 0285 1682
E michael.kirkland@saunders.co.nz

Nathaniel Heslop

Lawyer

T +64 3 963 1467
M 021 020 62292
E nathaniel.heslop@saunders.co.nz

Nicky McCormick

Senior Legal Executive NZILE

T +64 3 963 1452
M 021 564 259
E nicky.mccormick@saunders.co.nz

Nicole Watson

Registered Legal Executive

T +64 3 963 1468
E nicole.watson@saunders.co.nz

Paul Coghlan

Partner

T +64 3 963 1465
E paul.coghlan@saunders.co.nz

Peter Wood

Consultant

T +64 3 265 0917
M 021 0263 1494
E peter.wood@saunders.co.nz

Richard Calvert

Consultant Lawyer

T +64 3 966 7709
E richard.calvert@saunders.co.nz

Rose Sewell

Lawyer

T +64 3 966 7701
M 021 804 093
E rose.sewell@saunders.co.nz

Ross Keenan

Senior Associate

T +64 3 966 7702
M 021 599 673
E ross.keenan@saunders.co.nz

Samantha Forbes

Legal Executive NZILE

T +64 3 963 1456
M 027 659 7487
E samantha.forbes@saunders.co.nz

Sarah Bee

Senior Associate

T +64 3 966 7704
M 027 366 6090
E sarah.bee@saunders.co.nz

Tania Hutchinson

Senior Associate

T +64 3 966 7706
M 022 628 1302
E tania.hutchinson@saunders.co.nz

Toby Giles

Partner

T +64 3 963 1466
M 021 441 255
E toby.giles@saunders.co.nz

Tracey McDermott

Accounting Executive

T +64 3 966 7703
M 021 262 3633
E tracey.mcdermott@saunders.co.nz

Virginia Nichols

Senior Associate | Registered Patent Attorney (New Zealand and Australia)

T +64 3 963 1463
M +64 27 449 8893
E virginia.nichols@saunders.co.nz

Adam Gallagher

Senior Associate

T +64 3 379 7690
M 027 7219 130
E adam.gallagher@saunders.co.nz