Powered by People


Request an appointment

Get in touch

Your Name (required)

Business Name

Your Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

How did you find out about Saunders & Co? (required)

Staff member

Subject

Your Enquiry

Please repeat these characters in the box below
captcha

Our staff

Adam Gallagher

Adele Mitchell

Andrew Riches

Andrew Riches

Partner

T +64 3 963 1457
M 021 982 115
E andrew.riches@saunders.co.nz

Anna Kissick

Anna Kissick

Lawyer

T +64 3 963 1461
M 027 464 3315
E anna.kissick@saunders.co.nz

Ben Frampton

Ben Frampton

Partner

T +64 3 963 1454
M 027 535 4616
E ben.frampton@saunders.co.nz

Charlotte Grimshaw

Colenna Ward

Colenna Ward

Associate

T +64 3 963 1464
M 021 813 135
E colenna.ward@saunders.co.nz

Cran Bull

Cran Bull MNZM

Consultant

T +64 3 963 1451
E clb@saunders.co.nz

David Lang

David Lang

Partner

T +64 3 963 1459
M 027 322 6776
E david.lang@saunders.co.nz

Gail Leonard

Gail Leonard

Legal Executive

T +64 3 379 7690
M 021 765 562
E gail.leonard@saunders.co.nz

Jenni Hunter

Jenni Hunter

Senior Legal Executive (NZILE Fellow member)

T +64 3 966 7708
E jenni.hunter@saunders.co.nz

Jeremy Bull

Jeremy Bull

Partner

T +64 3 265 0911
M 021 228 5656
E jeremy.bull@saunders.co.nz

John Bates

John Bates

General Manager

T +64 3 963 1460
M 021 174 6062
E john.bates@saunders.co.nz

Karen Anderson

Karen Anderson

Legal Executive

T +64 3 963 1453
E karen.anderson@saunders.co.nz

Lynne Wilson

Lynne Wilson

Registered Legal Executive

T +64 3 265 0918
E lynne.wilson@saunders.co.nz

Meg Gregson

Meg Gregson

Associate

T +64 3 963 1458
M 027 412 7824
E meg.gregson@saunders.co.nz

Michael Kirkland

Michael Kirkland

Consultant/Special Counsel

T +64 3 963 1455
M 021 0285 1682
E michael.kirkland@saunders.co.nz

Nicky McCormick

Nicky McCormick

Senior Legal Executive NZILE

T +64 3 963 1452
M 021 564 259
E nicky.mccormick@saunders.co.nz

Nicola Coombes

Paul Coghlan

Paul Coghlan

Partner

T +64 3 963 1465
E paul.coghlan@saunders.co.nz

Peter Tatham

Peter Tatham

Consultant

T +64 3 265 0915
M 027 448 6336
E peter.tatham@saunders.co.nz

Peter Wood

Peter Wood

Consultant

T +64 3 265 0917
M 021 0263 1494
E peter.wood@saunders.co.nz

Ross Keenan

Ross Keenan

Senior Associate

T +64 3 966 7702
M 021 599 673
E ross.keenan@saunders.co.nz

Samantha Forbes

Samantha Forbes

Legal Executive NZILE

T +64 3 963 1456
M 027 659 7487
E samantha.forbes@saunders.co.nz

Sarah Bee

Sarah Bee

Senior Associate

T +64 3 966 7704
M 027 366 6090
E sarah.bee@saunders.co.nz

Tania Hutchinson

Tania Hutchinson

Senior Associate

T +64 3 966 7706
M 022 628 1302
E tania.hutchinson@saunders.co.nz

Toby Giles

Toby Giles

Partner

T +64 3 963 1466
M 021 441 255
E toby.giles@saunders.co.nz

Tracey McDermott

Tracey McDermott

Accounting Executive

T +64 3 966 7703
M 021 262 3633
E tracey.mcdermott@saunders.co.nz

Virginia Nichols

Adam Gallagher

Senior Associate

T +64 3 379 7690
M 027 7219 130
E adam.gallagher@saunders.co.nz

Virginia Nichols

Senior Associate | Registered Patent Attorney (New Zealand and Australia)

T +64 3 963 1463
M +64 27 449 8893
E virginia.nichols@saunders.co.nz