Powered by People


Wills and Estates

Our wills, succession and estate administration services

  • Enduring powers of attorney
  • Estate administration
  • Family protection
  • Powers of attorney
  • Preparation of wills
  • Review of existing wills
  • Succession planning

For further information please click on a topic in the left hand panel.

Get further advice from

Richard Calvert

Richard Calvert

Consultant Lawyer

T +64 3 966 7709
E richard.calvert@saunders.co.nz

Charlotte Grimshaw

Colenna Ward

Colenna Ward

Associate

T +64 3 963 1464
M 021 813 135
E colenna.ward@saunders.co.nz

Jenni Hunter

Jenni Hunter

Senior Legal Executive (NZILE Fellow member)

T +64 3 966 7708
E jenni.hunter@saunders.co.nz

Lynne Wilson

Lynne Wilson

Registered Legal Executive

T +64 3 265 0918
E lynne.wilson@saunders.co.nz

Nicola Coombes

Peter Tatham

Peter Tatham

Consultant

T +64 3 265 0915
M 027 448 6336
E peter.tatham@saunders.co.nz

Peter Wood

Peter Wood

Consultant

T +64 3 265 0917
M 021 0263 1494
E peter.wood@saunders.co.nz